Docentes

                                                          

Personal Docente   
Entrenadores Deportivos
Deporte Entrenador
Ajedrez Salazar Sánchez José Fermín
fermin.salazar@unison.mx
 

Atletismo Lanzamiento

Gutiérrez Valdez Ana Erika
anaerika.gutierrez@unison.mx
Mantilla Zayas Raidel Lázaro

raidel.mantilla@unison.mx
Atletismo  Cruz Aguilera Uriel Alberto
Baloncesto Femenil Rodríguez Villegas Ángel Dennis
dennis.rodriguez@unison.mx
 

Baloncesto Varonil

Rodríguez Mendoza Ramón Ángel
ramon.rodriguez@unison.mx
Paredes Gracia Oswaldo
oswaldocibapac@gmail.com
 

Béisbol

Chan Quiñonez Claudio
claudio.chan@unison.mx
Villegas Castro José Ángel
angel.villegas@unison.mx
Futbol Rápido Femenil Ulloa Rojas Carmen Daniela
carmen.ulloa@unison.mx
Futbol Rápido Varonil Espinoza Guzmán Daniel Edgardo
daniel.espinoza@unison.mx
Futbol Soccer Varonil Guerra Robles Manuel Ignacio
manuelignacio.guerra@unison.mx
Gimnasia Aeróbica Cuellar Corona Regina
regina.cuellar@unison.mx
Handball Burrola Valdez José Ángel
jose.burrola@unison.mx
 

Judo

Flores Fimbres Ramón Enrique
enrique.flores@unison.mx
Torres Rodríguez Rafael
rafael.torres@unison.mx
 

Levantamiento de Pesas

García Forteza Carlos Luis
carlos.garciaforteza@unison.mx
Ivanov Kiossev Georgui
gueorgui.ivanov@unison.mx
Lucha Rodríguez López Tomas
tomas.rodriguez@unison.mx
Softball Gil Armenta Ricardo
ricardo.gil@unison.mx
 

Tae Kwon Do


Tánori Tapia José Manuel
josemanuel.tanori@unison.mx
Tiro con Arco Flores Castañeda Miguel Ángel
miguel.flores@unison.mx
Tochito Segundo Molina Luis Antonio
luis.segundo@unison.mx
Voleibol de Sala Femenil Ung Vázquez Roberto
roberto.ung@unison.mx
Voleibol de Sala Varonil
Voleibol Playa Valenzuela Robles Edgardo
edgardo.valenzuela@unison.mx